VD-stab


Annika Berthold
Verkställande direktör
070-484 28 45
annika.berthold@regionstockholm.se

Ghita Bergdal-Sirmanshahi
chef Ekonomi och Administration
072-582 87 35
ghita.bergdal-sirmanshahi@regionstockholm.se

Kristiina Söderlind
HR-chef
072-582 87 33
kristiina.soderlind@regionstockholm.se

Marie Cederholm
Affärschef
073-980 84 82
marie.cederholm@regionstockholm.se

Mattias Ahlqvist
IT-chef
070-484 28 26
mattias.ahlqvist@regionstockholm.se

Torbjörn Andersson
Operativ chef för sjukvårds- och förbrukningsvaror
070-289 69 66
hans.t.andersson@regionstockholm.se

Martin Hansson Halmi
Transportchef
070-484 29 92
martin.hansson-halmi@regionstockholm.se

Jan Brandon
Logistikutvecklingschef
072-582 87 36
jan.brandon@regionstockholm.se