VD-stab


Annika Berthold
Verkställande direktör
070-484 28 45
annika.berthold@sll.se

Ghita Bergdal-Sirmanshahi
chef Ekonomi och Administration
072-582 87 35
ghita.bergdal-sirmanshahi@sll.se

Kristiina Söderlind
HR-chef
072-582 87 33
kristiina.soderlind@sll.se

Marie Cederholm
Affärschef
073-980 84 82
marie.cederholm@sll.se

Mattias Ahlqvist
IT-chef
070-484 28 26
mattias.ahlqvist@sll.se

Torbjörn Andersson
Operativ chef för sjukvårds- och förbrukningsvaror
070-289 69 66
hans.t.andersson@sll.se

Magnus Hugne
Transportchef
070-484 29 92
magnus.hugne@sll.se

Jan Brandon
Logistikutvecklingschef
072-582 87 36
jan.brandon@sll.se